How to update your wardrobe for 2015?

flower print 2015

Not long time ago the new year has come, but even before its coming, fashion magazines of Ukraine with might and main discussed new fashion trends of coming year. What exactly Ukrainian fashionistas will wear and how to update wardrobe without causing losses to your purse? For all those questions, we will answer in this article below.

So, what will be fashionable in 2015?

etno 2015Now, it is February and it means that soon spring will come and to that time every Ukrainian fashionista has to be ahead and renewed in order to be ready to meet a period of nature awaking.

flowers 2015For those, who carefully follow fashion news, the fact that a tendency to repetition, i.e. almost every new collection from world-famous designers contains echoes of past, carrying general idea in haut couture world, would not be a revelation. Thus, new collections of previous year aligned with fashions of 60s years of 20th centaury. This year fashion trends have many in common with fashion of 1970s. Therefore, we have good news for followers of Vintage trend!

Color and, of course, cut of clothes remain the main when choosing fashion clothing. As for colors, we can safely say that classic combinations of such colors as black and white, gray and pink etc, still remain in fashion. A special thing of 2015 became a bright yellow color, trying which, every its happy holder, for sure, will get a charge of positive emotions for all day. Goods made of denim, suede, various prints and much more, all this is not only allowed, but it have to be in wardrobe of stylish people in this year.

How to save on stylish closing?

palto 2015Anyone, who tried to dress in accordance with fashion trends of season at least once a life, knows very well how much this could cost. And accounting the fact, that Ukrainian men and women experience not the best times, it turns almost impossible.

poloska 2015WCG company offers a great opportunity to all its customers to purchase only the best and most fashion clothing of perfect quality from Great Britain. Do you want to have chains to your second-hand store longer? With special offers and discounts in our stores, you will get all chances for success! Second-hand original wholesale in Kyiv – it is only the best clothes, which, perhaps, yet yesterday was in wardrobes of English fashionistas and which may be yours today. We guarantee high quality of clothes, being supplied with us, so, if someone wants, he could get out of boxes with clothes of mother’s youth from bins, or contact with us and receive new and almost unworn clothes at ridiculous prices!

WCG is a company that purchases second-hand original wholesale in Kyiv and that has earned trust of dozens of wholesale and retail sellers of second-hand in whole Ukraine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как правильно обновить гардероб на 2015 год?

WCG-how-to-update-your-wardrobe-for-2015

Новый год наступил не так давно, но даже до его прихода, модные издания Украины вовсю обсуждали новые веяния моды на предстоящий год. Что именно будут носить в этом году модницы Украины и как можно обновить гардероб, не нанося ущерб своему кошельку? На эти вопросы мы ответим в данной статье.

Что же будет модно в 2015 году?

etno 2015Сейчас февраль, а это значит, что уже очень скоро придет весна и к этому времени каждая модница Украины должна быть во всеоружии и быть готова обновленной встретить период пробуждения природы.

flowers 2015Для тех, кто тщательно следит за новостями из мира моды, не станет откровением тот факт, что в мире высокой моды есть тенденция к повторению, то есть, практически каждая новая коллекция от всемирно-известных дизайнеров содержит в себе отголоски прошлого, которые и несут в себе всеобщую идею. Так, в прошлом году новые коллекции перекликались с модой 60-х годов 20-го столетия. В этом году тенденции моды имеют много общего с модой 1970-х. Так что для приверженцев такого веяния как Винтаж у нас есть хорошие новости!
Цвет и конечно же сам покрой одежды остаются ключевыми факторами при выборе модной одежды. Что касается цветов, то можно смело заявить, что в моде по-прежнему остаются классические сочетания таких цветов как черный и белый, серый и розовый и т.д. Изюминкой 2015 года стал ярко желтый цвет, примеряв который, каждый счастливый его обладатель, несомненно, получит заряд положительных эмоций на весть день. Изделия из джинсовой ткани, из замши, различные принты и многое-многое другое, все это не просто разрешено, но и просто обязано присутствовать в гардеробе стильных людей в этом году.

Как правильно экономить на стильной одежде?

palto 2015Каждый, кто хоть раз в жизни пробовал одеваться в соответствии с модными веяниями сезона, прекрасно знает сколько это может стоить. Учитывая тот факт, что сегодня украинцы и украинки переживают не самые лучшие времена, это и вовсе становится практически невозможным.

poloska 2015Компания WCG дает всем своим прекрасную возможность покупать только самые лучшие и самые модные вещи отличного качества из Великобритании. Хотите сделать очереди в Ваш магазин секонд-хенда еще длиннее? С учетом акций и скидок, которые действуют у нас, Вы получаете все шансы на успех! Секонд-хенд оригинал оптом в Киеве – это только лучшие вещи, которые возможно еще вчера лежали в гардеробных комнатах у английских модниц и которые могут сегодня стать Вашими. Мы гарантируем высокое качество поставляемых нами вещей, так что, если кто-то хочет, может доставать из закромов коробки с вещами маминой молодости, или же связывайтесь с нами и получайте новые или практически неношеные вещи по смешным ценам!

WCG это компания, которая реализует секонд-хенд оригинал оптом в Киеве, и, которая заслужила доверие у десятков оптовых и розничных продавцов секонд-хенда по всей Украине. Как открыть свой магазин секонд-хенд, читаем тут.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *